Great website for kids.

http://www.abcmouse.com

Now that I am staying home with my daughter, I have been looking for learning activities for us to do together. I have found a couple of sites, but still have not been satisfied with what they have to offer until I found abc mouse. This is a great site, you can have multiple accounts, one for each child. It costs $70/year, but I got a deal for $50/year. It has a learning path for child based on age and learning level. They have color pages, stories, puzzles, songs etc for each thing the child learns about. They can visit the Zoo, the Farm and even own classroom pets. The children earn tickets for the activities they do and they can spend the tickets on item for their pets or classroom.

Leave a Reply

